free page hit counter

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat BBL Today Match Prediction Dec 28 Who Will Win

Big Bash League 2016-17 BBL Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat will win this match forecast Wednesday December 28th 2016. Who 8th match vs Brisbane Heat in the Big Bash League Sydney Thunder? The match predictions of a BBL 06 8th. Who SYT BRH today vs. BBL match predictions, Live Scores Big Bash coverage and Brisbane Heat vs BBL match today 28Get Forecast Dec 06 BBL Sydney Thunder will win the match live commentary.

2016-17 Big Bash Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat in the preview to the Sydney Thunder played 2 matches and unfortunately have not won a single match in the last position in the points table. On the other hand, while Brisbane and the team won a match on the 6th position on the points table because of the heat but still lower net run rate. If we look at the players or team performances the previous matches, we realize that there is a better team than the Brisbane heat easily thunderstorms. While batting in the last match of the 1st Melbourne Thunder against the Melbourne Renegades target of 179 runs and lost the match by 49 runs Thunder. In their last match in Brisbane on strike, and the dissemination and stunning 206 1st batting was wonderful game Strikers also started closer to chase the big total but in the end, he’s innings and 10 runs and lost the match. The 8th KFC Big Bash League match of the 2016-17 season, the Heat will face Australia in Sydney Thunder. Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane, Sydney Showground Stadium Hat 8th BBL 2016-17 match venue and starting time 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT | is 13:10 PKT). You can schedule 2016-17 Big Bash, installations and timetable and Big Bash League team squad lists only 2016-17.

Hobart in 2016-16 BBL great Australian all-rounder Shane Watson is led by a right-handed batsman and right arm medium fast bowler’s back. Brisbane Heat team while the former New Zealand captain Brendon McCullum who is an aggressive right-hander, who is leading. So who will win today BBL match in Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat on December the 28th, 2016?

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat BBL Today
Who will win this match prediction Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat BBL Dec 28

Who Will Win Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Today Match Toss – Heat

Who Will Win Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Today Match – Thunder

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Match Details:

SYT vs BRH, 8th Match, Big Bash League, 2016-17
Date – Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Time – 08:10 AM GMT
Venue – Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney

Sydney Thunder Squad

SR Watson (Captain), AC Blizzard, PJ Cummins, JR Doran, Fawad Ahmed, RJ Gibson, CJ Green, UT Khawaja, JS Lenton, AC McDermott, CJ McKay, EJG Morgan, KR Patterson, BJ Rohrer, AD Russell, GS Sandhu.

Brisbane Heat Squad

BB McCullum (Captain), S Badree, JA Burns, BCJ Cutting, AJ Doolan, AL Fekete, LW Feldman, JS Floros, SD Heazlett, M Labuschagne, JK Lalor, CA Lynn, JJ Peirson†, NJ Reardon, AI Ross, MT Steketee, MJ Swepson, JD Wildermuth.

Updated: December 27, 2016 — 1:33 pm

The Author


I am Expert in Cricket Prediction Share and Time Table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CrickStats - Cricket New and Event © 2017