free page hit counter

SUPER SMASH T20 Wellington vs Auckland Today Match Prediction Dec 24th 2016

Which Super Smash T20 match Wellington vs. Auckland 24th 2016. Today December forecast will win the Super Smash Wellington vs. Auckland T20 match? Super Smash T20 2016 because the players are going to be amazing and great performances are exciting and interesting.

Super Smash T20 match Wellington vs. Auckland today Forecast Dec 24th 2016
V Auckland, Wellington decided won the first match in the last match of Wellington and 62 runs and Ronchi just 39 Answer ball innings of 79 runs Papps 174 runs and that was a target in our 140 runs. Wellington won the match by 33 runs.
Both teams will be very good and well going to be an exciting match in the match balanced Wellington vs. Auckland. NO venue at Eden Park | Wellington scheduled to start 14:10 local time (06:10 PKT 01:10 GMT) T20 match vs Oakland. 2, Oakland. You can also check the timetable of 2016’s Super Smash McDonalds.

Today’s forecast matches, Cricinfo & get that from the ball will get Super Smash Central Districts v Otago to T20 cricket match live score ball. Here you will be the match between the Super Smash forecast Wellington vs. Auckland. The League is New Zealand Cricket League. Wellington team in Super Smash is just a right-handed batsman and a right arm medium fast bowler who is led by Hamish Hamilton, John Marshall. On the other hand, in Super Smash Oakland team is led by Tymal Mills who was a left-hander. So who will win the 24th December 2016 Match Wellington vs. Auckland?

Super Smash T20 match Wellington vs. Auckland today Forecast Dec 24th 2016

Who Will Win Wellington vs Auckland T20 TOSS – Auckland

Who Will Win Wellington vs Auckland T20 MATCH – Auckland

Wellington vs Auckland Match Info
AKL vs WEL, 18th Match, McDonalds Super Smash, 2016-17
Date – Saturday, December 24, 2016
Time – 01:10 AM GMT
Venue – Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Wellington Squad

Hamish Marshall (Captain), Michael Papps, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Brent Arnel, Jade Dernbach, Hamish Bennett, Luke Woodcock, Evan Gulbis, Ian McPeake, Tom Blundell, Stephen Murdoch, Michael Pollard, Ollie Newton, Matt McEwan, Fraser Colson.
Auckland Squad

Cody Andrews, Michael Barry, Bradley Cachopa, Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Donovan Grobbelaar, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Shawn Hicks, Ben Horne, Tymal Mills (Captain), Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Rob Nicol, Robert O’Donnell, Jeet Raval, SM Solia, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell McClenaghan.

Updated: December 23, 2016 — 3:10 pm

The Author


I am Expert in Cricket Prediction Share and Time Table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CrickStats - Cricket New and Event © 2017