free page hit counter

SUPER SMASH T20 Wellington vs Auckland Today Match Prediction Dec 22nd 2016

Which Super Smash T20 match Wellington vs. Auckland 22nd 2016. Today December forecast will win the Super Smash Wellington vs. Auckland T20 match? Super Smash T20 2016 because the players are going to be amazing and great performances are exciting and interesting.

Super Smash T20 match Wellington vs. Auckland today Forecast Dec 22nd 2016

Oakland won the last match they won from Canterbury and Wellington in their final match against Central Districts 5 runs, 9 runs districts. Both teams will be very good & they are good batting line-up and balance, especially the Auckland team because of the great bowlers This match is going to be a very interesting match. V 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | at 08:00 PKT) T20 match venue in Auckland, Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington, starting at a (day / night) match. You can also schedule the 2016 Super Smash McDonalds, match fixtures, squads and teams only.

The forecast matches, Cricinfo & get that from the ball will get Super Smash Central Districts v Otago to T20 cricket match live score ball. Here you will be the match between the Super Smash forecast Wellington vs. Auckland. The League is New Zealand Cricket League. Wellington team in Super Smash is just a right-handed batsman and a right arm medium fast bowler who is led by Hamish Hamilton, John Marshall. On the other hand, in Super Smash Oakland team is led by Tymal Mills who was a left-hander. So who will win the 22nd December 2016 Match Wellington vs. Auckland?
Super Smash T20 match Wellington vs. Auckland today Forecast Dec 22nd 2016

Who Will Win Wellington vs Auckland T20 TOSS – Auckland

Who Will Win Wellington vs Auckland T20 MATCH – Auckland


Auckland v Wellington match information
Well vs Akl, 15th match, McDonalds Super Smash, 2016-17
Issued – Thursday, December 22, 2016
Time – 03:00 AM GMT
Location – Basin Reserve, Wellington
Wellington squad

Hamish Marshall (captain), Michael Papps, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Brent Arnel, Jade Dernbach, Hamish Bennett, Luke Woodcock, Evan Gulbis, Ian McPeake, Tom Blundell, Stephen Murdoch, Michael Pollard, Newton Ollie, Matt McEwan , Fraser Colson.
Oakland squad

Cody Andrews, Michael Berry, Bradley Cachopa, Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Donovan Grobbelaar’s, gptl- Michael Bunce, Sean Hicks, Ben Horne said Tymal Mills (captain), Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Rob Nicol, Robert o ‘Donnell, Jeet’s Raval, SM Solia, Glen Phillips, Mitchell McClenaghan.
Share this:

Updated: December 22, 2016 — 8:56 am

The Author


I am Expert in Cricket Prediction Share and Time Table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CrickStats - Cricket New and Event © 2017