free page hit counter

SUPER SMASH T20 Knights vs Auckland Today Match Prediction Dec 17th 2016

Super Smash Knights T20 match in Auckland on December 17 game to predict who will win the day 2016. Super Smash Knights vs Auckland T20 match? This game will be a very interesting match because both teams are good and balanced teams. Knights Match Auckland T20 is scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (06:10 GMT | 11:10 PKT) in place Seddon Park, Hamilton. You can also check the McDonald’s Super Smash 2016 schedule, match games and teams squads.

Get the forecasts today’s match, Cricstats and who will win today’s Super Smash Knights Match Auckland T20 and ball by ball score live match. Here we present to you today to predict Super Match crush which will take place between the Knights vs Auckland. Super Smash this league is the league cricket in New Zealand. This match will be held at Saturday, December 17, 2016. If you want to see this game, then you can watch it on the local channel and get the day prediction game on our platform. Otago team in the Super Smash lead by Hamish Rutherford, who is a left-hand batsman. On the other hand, the team and Central regions of the Super Smash 2106 leads Will Young, who is the right hand batsman and right-arm medium-fast bowler. So who will win the Knights vs Auckland December 17 match in 2016?

SUPER SMASH T20 Knights vs Auckland Today Match Prediction Dec 17th 2016

SUPER SMASH T20 Auckland vs Canterbury Today Match Prediction Dec 18th 2016

Who will win the Knights vs Auckland today T20 toss – Auckland

Who will win the Knights vs Auckland today T20 MATCH – Auckland

Auckland squad

Cody Andrews, Michael Barry, Bradley Cachopa, Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, In order Ferguson, Donovan Grobbelaar, Michael Guptill, Ponce, Sean Hicks, Ben Horne, Tymal Mills, Colin Munro, Tarun Nethula, Rob Nicol, Robert O’Donnell, Jet Rafale, SM Solia, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell McClenaghan
Knights squad

James Baker, Jono Boult, Dean Brownlie, Joe Carter, Anton Dvchech, Daniel Flynn, Zach Gibson, Tony Gooden, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ben Laughlin, Daryl Mitchell, Bharat Popli, Nathan Reardon, Tim Seifert, Joe Walker, Corey Anderson, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, nest Sodhi, BJ Watling, Mitchell Santner

Updated: December 18, 2016 — 3:53 am

The Author


I am Expert in Cricket Prediction Share and Time Table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CrickStats - Cricket New and Event © 2017