free page hit counter

SUPER SMASH T20 Who Will Win Canterbury vs Knights Today Match Prediction Dec 29th

Super Smash T20 vs Canterbury warriors who predicted the match on Thursday 29th December 2016. Today Canterbury vs Knights will win the Super Smash T20 match? The same two teams are looking OS level. With the 1st team vs. Oakland Knights match, Auckland previous Super Smash Dec 27th 142 runs easily 1st to Canterbury in which the Knights and Canterbury, Otago won by 9 wickets and 152 runs and won by 16 runs score on the play.

Who will win the T20 Super Smash vs Canterbury 16:00 local time (03:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT) in T20 match vs Knights Knights began the match prediction Dec 29thCanterbury. The Pukekura Park, New Plymouth venue and a day and night match. You can also check fixtures and match schedule Super Smash 2016 team squad. The forecast matches, Cricinfo & Go will win Super Smash Knights vs Canterbury in today’s Super Smash T20 match and live scores. Here you will be the match between the Super Smash forecast Knights vs Canterbury. The Super Smash League is New Zealand’s domestic league. If you want to see on your local channel & can predict today’s match on the platform to watch this match, the match will be played on 29th, 2016. Thursday, Dec. Knights team in Super Smash is just a right-hander, who led by Dan brownlie. On the other hand, Super Smash Canterbury team in 2106 is a medium fast bowler and a right-hand batsman and a right arm that is led by Andrew Malcolm Ellis. So who will win the 29th December 2016 Canterbury Match vs. Knights?

SUPER SMASH T20 Who Will Win Canterbury vs Knights Today Match Prediction Dec 29th

Super Smash vs. T20 Auckland Central Districts will win today’s match prediction 29th Dec

Who Will Win Canterbury vs Knights Today T20 TOSS – Knights

Who Will Win Canterbury vs Knights Today T20 MATCH – Knights

Knights Squad

James Baker, Jono Boult, Dean Brownlie(Captain), Joe Carter, Tim Seifert(Keeper), Anton Devcich, Daniel Flynn, Zak Gibson, Tony Goodin, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ben Laughlin, Daryl Mitchell, Bharat Popli, Nathan Reardon, Joe Walker, Corey Anderson, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Ish Sodhi

Canterbury Squad

Todd Astle, Jeremy Benton, Leo Carter, Michael Davidson, Andrew Ellis (Captain), Cam Fletcher, Peter Fulton, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Johnston, Ken McClure, Cole McConchie, Ed Nuttall, Logan van Beek, Chad Bowes, Ben Hilfenhaus.

Updated: December 28, 2016 — 3:48 pm

The Author


I am Expert in Cricket Prediction Share and Time Table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CrickStats - Cricket New and Event © 2017