free page hit counter

NZ vs Bang 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction Jan 8th Who Will Win

Who will win the New Zealand versus Bangladesh 3 T20 match today predict January 8th 2017. Sunday who will win the game match the sound of 3 in T20 2017 NZ? This is a 3 T20 match series which Bangladesh will play New Zealand in the homeland NZ and this is a match of this 3RD NZ vs. Pang T20 series. Before this series T20 Bangladesh played 3 ODI series with NZ New Zealand, which won the match 3-0.

Bangladesh vs NewZealand 3rd ODI Today Match Prediction Dec 31st Who Will Win

NZ vs Bang 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction Jan 8th Who Will Win

Earlier in the match ODI series was not good for the team to Bangladesh, they have not won a single match. In NZ vs. Pang one T20 match, Bangladesh team won the toss and elected to bat 1 and scored a total of 142 runs decent Mahmudullah, who was the top scorer with 52 runs. When New Zealand came to bat than it was at the beginning of the performance of bowlers Bangladesh well and got wickets early on but when New Zealand was the captain Kane Williamson to bat and then sticked to the wicket and the performance really wonderful, and contribute well to won the match. In NZ compared to the explosion two match T20, NZ performed well and won the match by 47 runs and won the 3 t2o series of 2-0 in that match, Colin Munro played awesomely and scored a century.

Here we offer today to predict a cricket match. NZ vs Doi vs. 3 T20 scheduled in the Oval Bay, Mount Maunganui at 15:00 local time (02:00 GMT GMT | 07:00 PKT). Get Cricinfo, toss prediction, match prediction.

NZ team lead by Ken Williamson, who is a good right batsman and right arm off breaker. On the other hand, the team is led by the blast T20 Mashrafee Murtaza, who is right batsman and left-arm medium-fast bowler. So who will win today’s match against the New Zealand Doi 3 T20 match, January 8, 2017?

NZ vs Bang 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction Jan 8th Who Will Win

Who Will Win New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Toss – Bang

Who Will Win New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 MATCH – NZ

New Zealand Squad

KS Williamson (Captain), CJ Anderson, TA Boult, TC Bruce, C de Grandhomme, LH Ferguson, MJ Guptill, MJ Henry, C Munro, JDS Neesham, L Ronchi†, MJ Santner, IS Sodhi, BM Wheeler.

Bangladesh Squad

Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nurul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shuvagata Hom, Soumya Sarkar, Subashis Roy, Taijul Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed.

Updated: January 7, 2017 — 5:34 pm

The Author


I am Expert in Cricket Prediction Share and Time Table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CrickStats - Cricket New and Event © 2017