free page hit counter

NZ vs Bang 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction Jan 6th Who Will Win

Fri 2017. Who will win 2nd T20 match vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 CricFrog New Zealand won the match forecasts Jan 6th 2017 Bing vs NZ? This is a 3 T20 match series in Bangladesh will play New Zealand at the home ground of NZ and bang T20 vs NZ 2nd match series. 3 won 3-0 to New Zealand in One Day series with Bangladesh NZ before the T20 series.

Bang will win the 1st T20 vs forecast of NZ’s January 3rd

They had not won a match has not been good for a Bangladesh ODI series earlier. Bang vs NZ 1st T20 match in Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bat 1st and runs scored a decent total of 142 runs was the top scorer with 52 runs. Mahmudullah. NZ demonstrate the Bangladeshi bowlers really good came out to bat at the start and the early wickets but New Zealand captain Ken came out to Williamson betting they won sticked and truly awesome performance and match wickets as well as contribute.

Here we are providing match predictions today. NZ 15:00 local time (| 07:00 PKT 02:00 GMT) vs 2nd T20 Match Schedule Bang Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui. Get Cricinfo, the predictions, forecasts toss match.

NZ team is a good one right-handed batsman and a right arm off-break that jar is led by William heard. On the other hand, Bing T20 team is led by a right-handed batsman and right arm medium fast bowler who Mashrafee Murtaza said. So who will win. Today’s match vs NZ 2nd T20 match Bang Jan 6th 2017?

NZ vs Bang 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction Jan 6th Who Will Win

NZ vs Bang 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction Jan 6th Who Will Win

Who Will Win New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Toss – NZ

Who Will Win New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 MATCH – NZ

New Zealand Squad

KS Williamson (Captain), CJ Anderson, TA Boult, TC Bruce, C de Grandhomme, LH Ferguson, MJ Guptill, MJ Henry, C Munro, JDS Neesham, L Ronchi†, MJ Santner, IS Sodhi, BM Wheeler.

Bangladesh Squad

Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nurul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shuvagata Hom, Soumya Sarkar, Subashis Roy, Taijul Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed.

Updated: January 5, 2017 — 10:38 am

The Author


I am Expert in Cricket Prediction Share and Time Table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CrickStats - Cricket New and Event © 2017